2018 SCUF Conference
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Contact Us

Ultrasound Division Director: Heidi Harbison Kimberly MD, FACEP
Email: hkimberly@bwh.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-525-9586

Ultrasound Fellowship Director: Sarah Elisabeth Frasure, MD, FACEP
Email: sfrasure@bwh.harvard.edu

Director of Emergency Ultrasound Research: Elke Platz MD, MS, RDMS
Email: eplatz@bwh.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-525-7932

Director of International Ultrasound: Trish Henwood, MD, FACEP
Email: trish.henwood@gmail.com

Ultrasound Faculty: Adaira Chou, MD, EdM
Email: adaira.chou@gmail.com

Ultrasound Faculty: Alissa Genthon, MD
Email: agenthon@bwh.harvard.edu

Ultrasound Technician and Educator: Janet Hoyler BA, RDMS, RVT
Email: janet.hoyler@gmail.com